Sales Team

It's always a team effort.

Lindsay Curry

Director of Sales/International

lcurry@enchantmentgroup.com

480.264.3009

Gianna Goudreau

Associate Director of Sales/Midwest & E. Canada

ggoudreau@enchantmentgroup.com

480.264.3018

Amanda Kight

Sales Coordinator

akight@enchantmentgroup.com

480.264.3000

Charlotte Cluff

Sales Manager/Southwest

ccluff@enchantmentgroup.com

480.264.3005

Blair Jones

Sales Manager/Eastern U.S.

bjones@enchantmentgroup.com

480.264.3002

Jennifer Worthley

Sales Manager/Western U.S. & W. Canada

jworthley@enchantmentgroup.com

480.264.3008

Grace Kaczowka

Leisure Sales Manager

gkaczowka@enchantmentgroup.com

480.264.3019

Let us help you plan your event

A beautiful venue for meetings in Sedona, Enchantment makes every event part of a unique destination experience for groups of 10 to 540 people.