Sales Team

It's always a team effort.

Lindsay Curry

Director of Sales/International

lcurry@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3009

Gianna Goudreau

Associate Director of Sales/Eastern Canada & Midwest

ggoudreau@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3018

Charlotte Cluff

Sales Manager/Southwest

ccluff@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3005

Jennifer Worthley

Sales Manager/West Coast

jworthley@enchantmentgroup.com
480-264-3008

Victoria Strubbe

Leisure Sales Manager

lstrubbe@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3010

Delci Eschberger

Sales Coordinator

deschberger@enchantmentgroup.com
480.264.3000

Let us help you plan your event

A beautiful venue for meetings in Sedona, Enchantment makes every event part of a unique destination experience for groups of 10 to 540 people.